Okay The Sabbatical is over, starting from June am committed to be more active on WordPress. The break i took from writing and sharing stuff made me realize, its about time to re-kindle that hope, because it was me missing the fun and i don’t want that to happen again, i was in the illusion that once some urgent tasks are completed, i could devote more time for this beautiful asylum, but yeah, like most of us, i was wrong too.

Life is always going to be super busy, its all about prioritizing things and one who don’t, end up being busy for nothing. So, let my life make plans for me while am busy doing stuffs that keeps me moving.

Thanks to those who always want to read and constantly nag me to be active on this space, you guys won! now if things are going to be annoying, you guys know whom to blame!

The good life is one inspired by love and guided by knowledge. Thank you for giving Love&Knowledge to make our lives a better one.

 

chai

Lov

Josh

 

